The Final Beauty Within Santa Barbara

It’s time for the final beauty within Santa Barbara. It’s been a fun ride and I loved sharing it with each and every one of you.

For my final blog post, I am going to be talking about how to stay healthy and continue to be healthy in the long run.

I know I have talked about this topic in the past, but I can not emphasize enough how important it is to stay healthy and put good, healthy, food and nutrients into your body.

Every Sunday night, all my family and I have everyone over for a huge family dinner. A couple years back, my Dad became strictly vegan. By doing so, he influenced the whole family so greatly, that now all they like to eat when they come over is vegan meals.

My family, as a whole, has lost a tremendous amount of weight from eating healthier. Also, much of the younger kids acne has cleared up greatly. And I don’t know if it’s just me, but everyone seems to be in an all around better mood.

Additionally, being in a better mood means your overall happiness level is increased. Being happy is one of the best things you can do for yourself. I kid you not, I read an article the other day that proved that happier people tend to live longer then those who tend to have a more pessimistic view on life. For me, I am the happiest when I am with my friends and family or when I am actively doing something. I absolutely love the feeling after a hard workout. Something I do everyday is I wake up and list off the ten things and people that make me the happiest. Then that day, I surround myself with those people and try to do each of those activities.

I encourage all of you to stay healthy, stay happy and positive, and do whatever makes you the most confident, strong, centered, human being that your can be. We are all such extraordinarily  beautiful people inside and out.

DO WHAT MAKES YOU FEEL BEAUTIFUL.

Thank you all for partaking in my blogging journey with me.

Leave a Reply

